Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors
Officers


Chairperson
Pam Suder-Smith
Director of Sales
Gate Gourmet/gategroup
2077 Convention Center Concourse, Suite 450
College Park, GA 30337
Phone: 516.356.2863
psuder-smith@gategroup.com

 

 
President
Jane Bernier-Tran
Managing Director, Global Catering
Operations and Marketing
United Airlines
233 S. Wacker Drive, 23rd Floor WHQHH
Chicago, Illinois 60606
Phone: 872.825.8003
jane.bernier-tran@united.com

 


Vice-President
Paul Platamone
Global Vice President Sales & Marketing
Harvey Alpert & Company/Oakfield Farms Solutions
130 Central Avenue
Grapevine, Texas 76051
Phone: 817.416.1899
pplatamone@harveyalpertco.com

 


Secretary 
Jim Ball
Vice President of Sales & Service
Flying Food Group
Building #146 JFK Airport
Jamaica, New York 11430
Phone: 914.310.5804
jball@flyingfood.com

 


Treasurer
Denise Poole
Chief Executive Officer
AMI Inflight
2650 Holcomb Bridge Road #710
Alpharetta, Georgia 10022
Phone: 770.804.0903
denise@amigrp.com

 

 

 

Directors


Stephen Kingsley
Managing Director Flight Services
Food & Beverage
American Airlines
4255 Amon Carter Blvd (MD 4241)

Ft. Worth, TX 76155
Phone: 571.523.0962
stephen.kingsley@aa.com



 

 


Mark O’Sullivan
President
Michael J. Devine & Associates
3313 N. Sepulveda Blvd.
Manhattan Beach, California 90266
Phone: 310.545.5300
mosullivan@mjda.com


Marcel Lagnaz
Senior Executive
Vice President of Operation
Gourmet Foods, Inc
2910 East Harcourt Street
Rancho Dominguez, California 90221
Phone: 310.632.3300
mlagnaz@gourmetfoodsinc.com

 


Randy Barnard
Managing Director of Solutions
LSG Lufthansa Service Holding AG
North America Solutions
6191 North State Highway 161
Irving, Texas 75038
Phone: 972.793.9150
randy.barnard@lsgskychefs.com

 


Chris Kinsella
Vice President Sales & Services
Gate Gourmet
1960 East Grand Avenue, Suite 1080
El Segundo, California 90245
Phone: 310.335.9946
ckinsella@gategourmet.com


Darren Bott
Vice President Catering - Global Food and Beverage
Emirates
P.O. Box 686
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone: +971.4.708.5441
darren.bott@emirates.com


Rachel McCarthy 
Vice President - Talent
JetBlue Airways
27-01 Queens Plaza North
Long Island City, New York 11101
Phone: 1-718 709-3193
rachel.mccarthy@jetblue.com


Varangkana Luerojvong 
Director of Marketing Development & Operations
Acting Managing Director for Thai Catering 
Thai Airways & Thai Catering Department
Suvarnabhumi Airport
333/4 Moo 1, Nong Prue, Bangphi, Samut Prakarn 
10540 Thailand
Phone: 66.2.137.2120 varangkana.l@thaiairways.com


Kimberly Guanci Dylewski
Chief Executive Officer
Campione D'Italia Foods, LLC
1151 Grier Drive
Suite M
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: 562.498.1798
kguanci@cdifoods.com


Dan Mord
GM, Menu & Service Development
Delta Air Lines
7500 Airline Drive, MSPC
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55450
Phone: 612.266.7100
dan.mord@delta.com


Sonya Lacore
Vice President of Cabin Services
Southwest Airlines     
2707 Love Field Drive   
Dallas, Texas 75235  
Phone: 469.603.3076
sonya.lacore@wnco.com

 

 

 


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal